Help me survive this calamity!

I thought about this for awhile and finally decided (after this past week’s disaster) to open a gofundme page.

I hate the idea of asking others for help, but I’m to the point where my family is “tapped out” and I have very, very limited options where government assistance is concerned.

Apparently I have to be EXTREMELY destitute before I can be considered for medicaid.

My husband is trying valiantly to keep us afloat and afford the medication that I need, but in this economy, two, and now three jobs aren’t enough.

I may get insurance in 90 days, but I’m concerned about the whole “preexisting conditions” exclusions, and I don’t have the mental capacity to read through the Obamacare regulations.

I have been a nurse for 10 years.  I have faithfully taken care of my patients when they have needed me the most.

I now need help.

Please consider donating anything.  It would be greatly appreciated.

Click here for the link to the page.

Tell me what you think

