Concussion #5

This will be a short post.  I can barely stand looking at the screen.

Sunshine gave me my fifth concussion while we were swimming.  Number 4 also came from her as well a few years ago.

 Apparently concussions are like Pringles…once you pop…you can’t stop.

So I am on bedrest.  I’m really not supposed to be doing ANYTHING.  No TV, no music, no reading, no internet, no texting.

I’m obviously very compliant with doctor’s orders.

As you can imagine, this newest development isn’t going over well with my living situation.

At least the pain is better today.  But the dizziness…wow.

I have to stop…ick.

 

Tell me what you think

