Day 12

Your bucket list:

Travel – Hawaii and Italy are at the top of the list

Learn Krav Maga

Write a memoir

Read The Lord of the Rings Triology

Go to a music festival like ACL (local) or Bonnaroo with my husband.  Especially if Pearl Jam is playing.

Get my BSN/MSN

Take courses on history

Volunteer for a domestic violence shelter

Have another baby.  I put this on the bucket list because it probably won’t happen…

Cook an entire Thanksgiving dinner by myself

Learn how to knit

There are lots of other things, but right now that’s all I have…

Tell me what you think

