Day 21

Memories:  Where have you traveled?

disney

I haven’t traveled much in my years on this earth, I hope to one day be able to afford to leave this continent.

I have been to Niagara Falls several times, and even into the interior of Ontario before.  Also Toronto.  I absolutely love Toronto.

I have been to Zihuatanejo, Mexico.  If you have seen The Shawshank Redemption, you have seen Zihua.  It is the beach where Andy finds Red at the end of the movie.  Very beautiful.

I have been to the Caribbean…specifically Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, and Labadee Haiti.  On a cruise for my grandparent’s 50th anniversary.  It was amazing.

And in the U.S. I’ve been to Gettysburg, Philly (duh), NYC, Myrtle Beach, Disney, Washington D.C., Chicago and all of the states between PA and Florida and from Florida to Texas.

I want to explore the western part of this state, I have never seen a desert before.  I would love to go to New Mexico.  And Hawaii is definitely on that list.

florida

 

Tell me what you think

